Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 558.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure to visit for service excellent help
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Needed MOT and Service and had just been in hospital, they organised collection and delivery of my vehicle and as usual came back lovely and clean!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 year service on Avensis As usual a relaxed experience, thank you
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Looked after from the moment I dropped the car off to collecting later. The invoice was clearly explained to me. And a fantastic bonus - my car had been washed!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and service Looked after from the moment I entered the dealership.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Book in for my second service, and continued to feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine Service From arrival to departure the team were attentive, thorough and very pleasant. Everything explained thoroughly and not talked down to, including possible future work needed. Informative paperwork. A very comfortable experience.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service And MOT carried out. Very pleased each time I've had service there.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006820-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT