Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Mark Taylor Help us choose a car that was suitable for us both to use
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Purchased a new car , very happy with it!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good car buying experience salesperson Nash made buying the car easy and enjoyable
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Would recommend Hazel to anyone. Great customer service, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you again for going the extra mile again and the flowers .
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from re purchase of new pickup one very satisfied customer
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I called in, Hazel was completely non pushy and really went the extra mile to make things easy as possible and stress free! Wouldn't change a thing with both my new aygo and the lovely sales person!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very profesional Very accommodating and easy to deal with
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Toyota 2017 model of AYGO 1.0 it is such a FANTASTIC smooth driving upgraded for a lovely drive. All thumbs up to TOYOTA
Date published: 2017-04-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006820-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 181.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great service Very efficient and friendly dealership
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota and Vantage An excellent product backed by a passionate team.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care Major service carried in time stipulated and the customer pre and after care was exceptional and most welcoming. Well done team Toyota at York
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toyota dealership in the North East! Consistently good service. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff who are keen to get any issues sorted out. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service Always obliging staff.explain everything.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Helpful staff
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction as always Followed check up with a long enjoyable holiday drive
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service My husband bought our new Corolla there in 2003 and been back for every M.O.T. Service and repair since. When we went for a motorbility vehicle I thought it's only right that we carried on our relationship with Vantage Toyota York with getting Toyota Verso Icn
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006820-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT