Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with the service they gave me
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service So happy with my new car
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer This is the second car I have purchased through York Sales room. I was very pleased service package. Always made to feel valued when attending the garage.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I bought my new driving school car from Vantage Toyota in York, couldn’t be more impressed Great deal and fantastic service. They couldn’t do enough for me. Best customer service I’ve ever had from a car dealership. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They went the extra mile My part exchange developed a crack in the windscreen and there was a charge left to cancel the finance on my old car, Toyota bought my old car clearing the finance and with the cracked windscreen!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I have bought 2 cars from Vantage Toyota now and both times it has been a pleasant experience. Everything is explained in simple terms and made the whole process easy. Hazel is an absolute star!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was very happy with the service gi
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Everything was so easy a pleasure
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006820-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant - when others aren't!! Thank you vantage York. My RAV4 was supplied only 3 weeks previous by another well known Toyota dealer. When I encountered problems they didn't want to know, not even answering the phone to me but replying by email!! Vantage had me hooked in and taken care of immediately. Thanks again
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly the best I travelled 45miles to york branch even thought I have nearer Toyota branches where I live. I feel thought the work carried gets done properly as advised.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service We used Vantage Toyota last week,we have used them for years. The service provided by them has always been first class.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I felt I was too much trouble I booked a week ago for my service and will not go back as I was kept waiting both for my service and collection, so I was made to feel I was in the way.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasent They go out of their way to help very good team .
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota york is perfect for buying a car! Good staff and always make you welcome! Good work guys :)
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best staff around Keith Is the best as is mark Nicky Laura the Valet’s did a good job
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service for a simple warranty job Car was in for a week with warning light problem. My local garage said it may be battery related. They ignored this and took a week to find out a battery cell had collapsed. No courtesy car available !!
Date published: 2018-05-02
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006820-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT