Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car they didnt mind me asking all and any question stephen lones was very knowledgable and told me if i needed anything explaining to ring any time
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and amazing staff Went to buy my first car from Toyota york, and it couldn’t have been a more enjoyable experience! Mark, the person who dealt with me, was extremely helpful, informative and mainly friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for him!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy We are very happy with our Toyota Yaris (hybrid).Mark Taylor was fab in helping us choose our new car and also made sure it was a smooth changeover from our old Yaris. We cant thank him enough. Our new car is amazing!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab car Really pleased with my new 1.5 petrol yaris. Icon tech it has lots of good features making it a great comfortable car to drive.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It was my first time buying a car from a showroom, i did not feel pressured into purchasing any car, Nigel listened to what i wanted in a car and he was really helpful and made sure i was happy with what i was buying, great professional team.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchase your staff were very helpful and friendly through the full time of us lookingat, test driving, and purchasing of our new car
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought a TOYOTA AYGO a year ago and was so pleased with the service which is second to none I decided to buy a brand new AYGO recently and would just like to say a big thank you to James Laverack the salesman who sold me the car for all his help and professional service while choosing my new purchase as nothing was too much trouble,thanks again James.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An enjoyable experience I am a returning customer and do so due simply to attention to detail. Whether sales or service you have to applaud the level of service.
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006820-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient, efficient service Staff very pleasant and helpful
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and efficient I have used this business for over 5 years with no cause for concern or complaint. The staff are informative and considerate, the premises immaculate.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always polite and professional
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I have purchased two Toyota Aygo cars from Vantage Toyota on Clifton Moor, York. I am absolutely 100% satisfied with all aspects of buying and servicing of my vehicles. My car is one of the smaller cars in the range of cars sold at the dealership but I am treated no differently to anyone buying a top of the range car. I would recommend this dealership 100%
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An apparently thorough inspection and service. The service 26 October, threw up a number of replacement needs for a 2011 car largely used for short city drives and within a 50 mile radius. The stress on brake linings caused by to-days constant stop and start was explained to me as were other likely repair needs. I was advised that the work needed could be delayed by six months or so before becoming vital. I chose the option of not waiting until weather conditions increased the risks to driving.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied with Toyota I've had Toyota's for 25 years and have always been happy with my cars and the great Toyota service
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and great service! My service didn't take any longer than advised at the desk and once done, they were very informative.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure to visit for service excellent help
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006820-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT