Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer This is the second car I have purchased through York Sales room. I was very pleased service package. Always made to feel valued when attending the garage.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I bought my new driving school car from Vantage Toyota in York, couldn’t be more impressed Great deal and fantastic service. They couldn’t do enough for me. Best customer service I’ve ever had from a car dealership. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They went the extra mile My part exchange developed a crack in the windscreen and there was a charge left to cancel the finance on my old car, Toyota bought my old car clearing the finance and with the cracked windscreen!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I have bought 2 cars from Vantage Toyota now and both times it has been a pleasant experience. Everything is explained in simple terms and made the whole process easy. Hazel is an absolute star!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was very happy with the service gi
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Everything was so easy a pleasure
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Really pleased with vantage Toyota in York. I dealt with their sales manager, Mark Taylor, throughout and was impressed. Straight forward to deal with and love my new car!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Purchased my first Toyota at Vantage York dealership. Would recommend to family and friends. Friendly staff. Good communication on all aspects of buying process.
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006820-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Service Service dept got my car serviced within 24 hrs of my initial phone call.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional Service / MOT Done. Very smoothly done. Explained very well how the work went, what needed doing what needed keeping a eye on. Told my brakes were in excellent condition for age of car. Past experiences was told work needed doing ...but was not necessary !. Toyota very honest.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent experience ! Pleasant, friendly and very professional, from arriving to leaving. Dealt with by four different members of staff in a variety of roles and was made to feel like a very valued customer the whole time!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was extremely pleased with the excellent customer service throughout my visit.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall My Rav4 needed a recall. Appointment was made and work done without any problems. Staff were extremely helpful and the car was available to collect ten minutes before the predicted time. Very Happy!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Fantastic service from a professional, friendly team.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY THE BEST Had my car serviced last week,thanks again you friendly bunch
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went for my services recently and they did a great job. Also, relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006820-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT