Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sales and After Sales attention I have used Toyota for a number of purchases because of my level of satisfaction with Vehicles and Staff
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was introduced to Vantage York by WowCar and thereafter I was given excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Mark Taylor Help us choose a car that was suitable for us both to use
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Purchased a new car , very happy with it!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good car buying experience salesperson Nash made buying the car easy and enjoyable
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Would recommend Hazel to anyone. Great customer service, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you again for going the extra mile again and the flowers .
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from re purchase of new pickup one very satisfied customer
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I called in, Hazel was completely non pushy and really went the extra mile to make things easy as possible and stress free! Wouldn't change a thing with both my new aygo and the lovely sales person!
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006820-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! My Toyota Yaris was recently booked in for a full service & Mot. I took my car in for 08:30am & was warmly greeted at the door & offered refreshments. The customer service area was very clean & had newspapers & tv screens for anyone wishing to wait for their vehicle. I received a call at 11:30 to say my car was ready to collect. The car has also been valeted to a high standard.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good customer service and very convenient to arrange an appointment
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Consistently attentive and competent
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly helpful staff It took a little longer than expected but overall it was a no stress experience
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Due to health problem I was unable to drive my vehicle to the workshop. Toyota collected the vehicle and returned after work was completed
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, excellant service My car was recalled for an airbag issue, they kept me informed whenever I asked about it
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caring staff. Top quality coffee and helpful service.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by professionals My car had a full service the manager kept me fully informed of any faults and the car was returned clean inside and out
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006820-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT