Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 196 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 96 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 100 reviews

Awesome customer care
By Onwuchekwa O
1 week 2 days ago
Buying a new car at Toyota Vantage York was made easy and effortless
Always a first class service from Toyota York
By Kathleen
1 week 2 days ago
We returned to Toyota York to replace our older Yaris Hybrid and Nigel from the sales team made the process a pleasure. Always professional, fair and honest, we were confident that the purchase of our new Yaris was the best deal and the most appropriate purchase for our needs. The past 4 years service from Toyota York in all departments prompted us to remain loyal to this particular dealership even though it is not our closest in distance.
Great service and friendly staff
By Drury A
1 week 4 days ago
I felt valued as a customer and staff went through all options before choosing the right car for me.
Top Team!
By Stacey
1 week 4 days ago
Everything outstanding!!! From the first phone call until the day after my car arrived I had 100% support. I needed a bigger vehicle as I am a childminder, the team at Toyota took me seriously as a young owner of a new business. They went above and beyond to make sure they found the vehicle I wanted, not only this, but I added extra amendments on last minute and they were more than happy to do this. Speedy delivery and very friendly. I would definitely recommend using Toyota York and will be using them again. Fantastic service. I want to say a big thank you to the team, especially Matt who has been absolutely brilliant.
MOT to a new car
By Zienko B
1 week 6 days ago
Brought my Yaris in for a MOT, left with purchasing a new car. We were thinking of changing our Yaris so wanted to test drive the new Yaris to see the the difference. James our Toyota rep allowed us to test drive a new Yaris and a CH-R. Instead of waiting a year to change our car the opportunity to test these cars helped us make the decision.
Fantastic Service
By Pickering M
2 weeks 5 days ago
From start to finish I was made to feel welcome and was able to you view the car I came to see quite quickly. Matthew the salesman was fantastic with me and really listened to what I wanted in a car and met all expectations and more. My overall experience was brilliant and I would highly recommend Vantage Toyota York and Matthew to anyone.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Excellent services from start to finish.. Siobhan and Nash made it all so easy and straightforward. Thank you so much
Excellent personal service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
We recently purchased a new Aygo for our son and we were made to feel special and valued customers
Something special
By Johnson S
3 weeks 16 hours ago
Purchased a vehicle that I can’t justify but always wanted. Vantage York staff enhanced the experience and hence the thrill!
Great service
By Stephenson R
3 weeks 6 days ago
Very friendly staff and not pushy, helpful and considerate, felt at ease and explained there vehicles to a high standard ,visited a few dealers the day and would recommend this one

Pages

By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
As always excellent service.
Toyota service and repair
By Seeber S
1 week 4 days ago
The service at Toyota is excellent. Very friendly and efficient service. Health and safety measures adhered to at all times. The cost was a fair price also which was a pleasant surprise. I had a courtesy car too which was very helpful
Great service
By Parker S
2 weeks 5 days ago
I always find vantage Toyota top drawer
I think I've said everything in the questionnaire
By Pinder J
3 weeks 3 days ago
I've been a customer at Vantage York for the past five years and the quality of work, care and attention has been excellent.
Very pleased and will certainly be happy to visit again.
By Stuart D
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service from Vantage Toyota York
By Hamish
1 month 3 weeks ago
My daughter’s Yaris was serviced last week. As always the York dealership carried out the work as specified and very quickly. It was our first visit there since lockdown and I was impressed by the measures taken to ensure the safety of both staff & customers.
Superb customer experience again from Vantage York
By Patrick D
1 month 4 weeks ago
As someone who is shielding from COVID I was concerned how I would get my Prius + serviced when the restrictions were lifted. Should have known better....... the service department arranged everything from picking up to returning it, with the added extra of polished alloys and tyre walls cleaned. Thanks to everybody involved.
Great Service
By Bradley C
2 months 2 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer care.
By Bald Eagle
2 months 2 weeks ago
Throughly pleased with the way all the staff strive to give an excellent service, whilst having to comply with Convid 19 restrictions.

Pages