Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 220 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 104 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 116 reviews

Such friendly service!
By C Rose
1 month 1 day ago
I collected my car a week ago and was blown over by Mark at Toyota York. He really did make the whole experience special and exciting! He knew it was my birthday the day of collection and added a few little special treats! It will be a moment I remember for a long time. The whole process before taking ownership of my car was easy and 100% transparent! I knew where the car was the whole journey, the trips to Toyota York felt comfortable and safe and just the whole experience was one of ease. Big thank you to Mark and the rest of the Toyota team!
Professional and friendly
By Benoliel I
1 month 1 week ago
When faced with the decision to buy a car for my wife I needed a helping hand to chose the right one. Nigel made it very easy for us to understand our choices and I trusted his recommendation.
Really great service. I could not have wished for better.
By T Ward
1 month 2 weeks ago
I went to pick up my new car a week ago last Sunday. It was outstanding.
LOVE YORK TOYOTA
By Sarah.C
2 months 1 week ago
I travel from Rotherham to YORK because of how good the service is and I would recommend it 10/10. Nash and the team are superstars and go above and beyond! Wouldn't go anywhere else the service and value is brilliant.
Great Purchase Experience
By Margaret
2 months 1 week ago
I have recently purchased a new model Yaris. Was very happy with the whole experience, sales person very helpful but not "pushy". Keen to ensure I purchased the right car for my circumstances. Kept in touch throughout the process. Delighted with the car.
Great car well designed that offers value for money
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I used the services offered two weeks ago
Very happhy
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I was happy from start to finish I am unable to use my right leg but the mark went out of his way to help and explain my options
Excellent costumer care
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always a first class service from Toyota York
By Kathleen
3 months 1 week ago
We returned to Toyota York to replace our older Yaris Hybrid and Nigel from the sales team made the process a pleasure. Always professional, fair and honest, we were confident that the purchase of our new Yaris was the best deal and the most appropriate purchase for our needs. The past 4 years service from Toyota York in all departments prompted us to remain loyal to this particular dealership even though it is not our closest in distance.
Awesome customer care
By Onwuchekwa O
3 months 1 week ago
Buying a new car at Toyota Vantage York was made easy and effortless

Pages

After 4 years a big disappointment
By M
1 month 1 day ago
I booked service for 10.00 until 12.00 and a courtesy car as i needed to sort out some stuff. Ro my disappointment i couldn't get a courtesy car as i wasnt informed that they cant give one on EU driving licence. Whole planned day went to ruin straight away. I hoped I could save as much as possible when they finish my service at 12.00 but another unpleasant surprise... they changed my service time to 13.00 until 15.00... great but there is few problems, first its 10.00, so thats 3 hours, and second nobody infomed me about the change! No phone call, no email, no sms...
First Class in all respects
By The Prof.
1 month 3 days ago
My car had its annual service and MOT last week. It was collected and returned by the dealership as I was in quarantine after returning from Spain. From booking the service/MOT and collection, to learning how it had all gone with full explanation of any issues, and finally paying over the phone, the experience was quite amazing. Fantastic staff. Fantastic service all round.
Excellent customer care5
By Holden P
1 month 4 days ago
By Rollingson S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Valued customer
By Rob C
1 month 3 weeks ago
My Yaris hybrid was booked in for its second service in November 2020 and the whole process went smoothly. Communication was excellent throughout and the post-service feedback was thorough. Vantage Toyota York have always treated me as a valued customer and I have every confidence in their service.
By Owston J
1 month 3 weeks ago
great service
By Wildash J
1 month 4 weeks ago
good welcome
service time
By Woosey S
2 months 17 hours ago
had car serviced last week everybody was very helpful and i was kept informed about progress all the way
Great service
By Parrish P
2 months 17 hours ago
Used the service a week ago
Brilliant Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
As always excellent service from Toyota! I would highly recommend!

Pages