Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 306 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 147 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 159 reviews

Friendly service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Maclaren J
1 month 1 day ago
The salesman who handled my car purchase was very friendly , helpful and assured me I could contact him anytime if I had any problems with the car.
Fabulous experience
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Piotr S
1 month 1 week ago
We were served by Mark - a big personality and professionalism. He didn't push for anything yet was keen to explain every detail I asked about. When we arrived for test drive of Rav4 I asked about options to also test Rav4 plugin and he organised the swap within 5 minutes and took the car from inside the showroom. We get the car fast at great deal. Then the pickup was smooth with all details given, help with app and connection provided and all with great humour and professional support. Can't recommend the site and Mark enough!
Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Hamid H
1 month 1 week ago
I even got my car 3 weeks earlier than promised
Excellent service from all involved in the purchase of my new car
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Parrish P
2 months 1 day ago
I used the services 2 weeks ago
A successful purchase
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Pool G
2 months 1 week ago
The staff were helpful and friendly after a difficult problems in replacing a total loss car
Great service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Always happy dealing with Toyota
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing new car experience!
Vantage Toyota (York)
By West R
2 months 3 weeks ago
From start to finish the experience was relaxing, professional and fun! Matthew at York Vantage deserves a mention here. He made us feel very valued and was honest and friendly throughout the new car deal. Collecting the car made us feel like royalty, driving out of the showroom! This is my 6 th Toyota vehicle and I'm sure there will be a 7th in the future. Thank you.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Hemingway M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing service every one was so helpful!
fantastic
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Stephenson K
2 months 3 weeks ago
I got everything I needed and all my questions answered before buying my car.

Pages

Brilliant team at Vantage York
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
the whole team are friendly and helpful and deserve a big Christmas bonus!
Great service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
my service was done on time and the staff were very proffesional
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Goodhand P
1 month 5 days ago
i always take my car here for service and mot as i am really happy with the service my car is given and the pleasant manner of the staff
Very satisfied great service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Young J
1 month 5 days ago
Excellent
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Collection & delivery service is great.
Can’t fault Toyota
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Magill M
1 month 1 week ago
Professional
Excellent Customer Service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Nathan B
1 month 1 week ago
I had my GR Yaris serviced by the team at Vantage York the other week. I was very impressed at the level of care and service I received, and I would go as far to say that it exceeded my expectations. Would 100% recommend.
Another excellent service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
As always my car was well looked after and the service done to a high standard. I was also well looked after and everything was explained clearly
Excellent as always!
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had routine service carried out at Vantage York. Everything as expected. Felt safe in the environment. Car was ready on time and all the paperwork was fully explained on collection. The car was cleaned inside and out. Staff always polite and attentive.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (York)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced a week ago, the staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and kind, they were sticking with covid restrictions. Good quality service and good price. Very happy customer definitely will be coming back

Pages