Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with the service they gave me
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service So happy with my new car
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer This is the second car I have purchased through York Sales room. I was very pleased service package. Always made to feel valued when attending the garage.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I bought my new driving school car from Vantage Toyota in York, couldn’t be more impressed Great deal and fantastic service. They couldn’t do enough for me. Best customer service I’ve ever had from a car dealership. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They went the extra mile My part exchange developed a crack in the windscreen and there was a charge left to cancel the finance on my old car, Toyota bought my old car clearing the finance and with the cracked windscreen!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I have bought 2 cars from Vantage Toyota now and both times it has been a pleasant experience. Everything is explained in simple terms and made the whole process easy. Hazel is an absolute star!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was very happy with the service gi
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Everything was so easy a pleasure
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006820-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasent They go out of their way to help very good team .
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota york is perfect for buying a car! Good staff and always make you welcome! Good work guys :)
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best staff around Keith Is the best as is mark Nicky Laura the Valet’s did a good job
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service for a simple warranty job Car was in for a week with warning light problem. My local garage said it may be battery related. They ignored this and took a week to find out a battery cell had collapsed. No courtesy car available !!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent,very professional and friendly staff ,though my husband Mick is the recognised (legally) driver, because I am an invalid and are unable to drive
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Service Service dept got my car serviced within 24 hrs of my initial phone call.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional Service / MOT Done. Very smoothly done. Explained very well how the work went, what needed doing what needed keeping a eye on. Told my brakes were in excellent condition for age of car. Past experiences was told work needed doing ...but was not necessary !. Toyota very honest.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent experience ! Pleasant, friendly and very professional, from arriving to leaving. Dealt with by four different members of staff in a variety of roles and was made to feel like a very valued customer the whole time!
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006820-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT