Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 90 reviews

Fantastic Salesman. Matthew took us through everything we needed to know in a very professional and friendly manner.Top marks for a top man.Thanks also to the rest of the staff .
By Rog.
1 week 5 days ago
Great service, very relaxed and quick process
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Bought a new car during covid, the process was relaxed and quick but all precautions where put in place, Nigel was not pushy one bit, would def recommend
The customer matters
By Mags Walker
1 month 1 week ago
Very pleased with all the staff I have dealt with. Excellent service from Nigel (sales) and the lady who is meeting and greeting customers. Highly recommended. Very professional
Sales/service
By Humphreys A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Good knowledgeable sales and service staff
A great team
By Mcpherson A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service
By Tissiman W
2 months 1 day ago
I was very satisfied with the service at Toyota clifton Moor nigel is the man for me
Love my new car
By Munson P
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great handover of my brand new C-HR by Matthew , thank you for making it so special Love this dealership, so friendly & not pushy
Best buying experience ever!
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
It was a really happy, joyful buying experience with Siobhan at Vantage York as my sales lady. All the staff were really great, and couldn’t do enough for you.
Great Customer Service
By Kelsey G
4 months 3 weeks ago
I got my new Aygo last week and from purchase negotiation and presentation was beautiful experience
Fantastic service
By Julia
5 months 3 days ago
I have once again had a fantastic experience having recently upgrading my faithful Yaris to a more practical car due to my expanding family. I asked for help with choosing the right care for my needs and this challenge was met with great respect and outstanding support providing me with a car that not only is stunning but ticks all the boxes and with it’s obvious practicality it doesn’t lack in style and enjoyment. With limitations having two little ones a test drive was not an easy task to organise but that did not faze anyone making lots of time for me and really making a fantastic effort to get the car ready for me as soon as possible in a more then welcomed time scale making coping with my Yaris less of a nightmare. Fantastic team who work hard to provide everything you ask for and more always willing to go the extra mile and really do listen a rarity worth every minute of my time. Thank you!!

Pages

Good service
By Stanley E
1 week 5 days ago
Very satisfied
Superb service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Collected and delivered my car as during this time of pandemic I was in lockdown. All on time and work needed was clearly explained by telephone before embarking.
Great service following the Covid shutdown
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
In early March I had booked in my vehicle which is covered by a service plan for its annual service and first MOT and the work was scheduled for May. Then lockdown happened and the dealership closed. I was advised by email and text that the service would be postponed and that there was an MOT extension for six months. When the dealership reopened a new service date was set and everything went ahead. A couple of days prior to the service I was contacted by the dealership and the various Covid safe procedures were explained to me. I felt that everything was handled really well. The vehicle was collected and redelivered to my property a few miles from the dealership. Everything went very smoothly.
1st service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Felt that all the safety Measures have been adhered to after the coronavirus pandemic. Even though all these measures were in place I still felt happy and confident ,the staff were still friendly even know it was very busy.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
I have always been happy with the York garage
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Good customer contact
By Richardson D
2 months 1 day ago
Service and tyre change
Great safe environment and service
By Colin E
2 months 2 days ago
Very well risk assessed environment - staff very pleasant and helpful - great overall service - car was sanitised
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago

Pages