Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 261 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 123 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 138 reviews

Great team
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Everything about my new car purchase was clearly communicated.no issues encountered
Yaris GR purchase
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
I purchased my Yaris GR from York Toyota, the customer service for the purchase of this car was the beat I have ever received, my salesman tried to accommodate my every need and was nice and relaxed and not pushy at all, if I ever want to replace my car I’ll be coming back if they have a car that suits my needs.
Excellent service!!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
I have always found Toyota to be reliable, very helpful staff and would not hesitate to recommend. They take the worry out of running a car!
Great Service Again!
By Procter M
1 month 1 week ago
I have just bought my 3rd Aygo from Mark at Vantage Toyota York and once again the whole process was easy from start to finish. Mark goes above and beyond with his customer service and nothing is too much trouble for him. He remembers the things you personally want in a car eg. I prefer parking sensors rather than the camera that is included and this attention to detail makes you feel like a very valued customer. Even my request for pink glittery trims did not phase him! Mark is not a hard-sell salesman but he is a trustworthy & genuine person whom I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car. Thanks again Mark and see you next time!
Happy purchasing experience again from Dipash and his team
By Gutsell G
1 month 1 week ago
Fantastic Toyota dealer.
By Richardson D
1 month 1 week ago
I have just purchased my first new Toyota after 3 years driving a low mileage model. Without any hesitation I would recommend Vantage York for a very reliable car, whatever model is chosen
Great Service
By Sutton J
1 month 2 weeks ago
I collected my car exactly a week ago and I love it.it
Great service and Great Car!
By Garnett S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Both Mark and Matthew in the GR department were great!
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Mark was fantastic and the whole process was smooth from start to finish. Very satisfied with my new Aygo.
Great people great car.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
New car purchased , amazing car well done Toyota.

Pages

Always good service staff always friendly and helpful
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 hours ago
By Brown S
1 month 1 week ago
Problem now solved.
By Law G
1 month 1 week ago
No problems with battery since visiting Toyota
Gave 5 STARS last time no more to give.
By Blakeborough T
1 month 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Car serviced, staff really friendly
Service Toyota vantage
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Easy process, clear pricing and great service.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Very professional
Very Happy Customer :)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 hours ago
Our Yaris got serviced last week and we were very pleased, I especially liked the video they emailed me.
Excellent Customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
A highly proactive dealership with excellent customer service.
Medioca service room for improvement. nt
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Room for improvement had to visit twice hoping work will be completed on my next visit

Pages