Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful The whole experience of buying our new car was superb. Mark listened carefully to what we wanted and catered for everything. We felt cared about and completely looked after throughout. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience From the moment I walked in I was greeted and offered a drink the salesman was friendly but not pushy and very professional overall a great experience
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sale I purchased my car a week ago Ian and the team were really helpful. Ian the sales person and the finance manager kept me up to date even over the festive period
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly helpful service at Toyota I collected my new car just before Christmas, it as like an early present to myself I am extremely happy with it and the people at Toyota Thank you Happy New Year to you all
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service Their sales person, Siobhan Riley was the best. Always helpful,always concerned
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car they didnt mind me asking all and any question stephen lones was very knowledgable and told me if i needed anything explaining to ring any time
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and amazing staff Went to buy my first car from Toyota york, and it couldn’t have been a more enjoyable experience! Mark, the person who dealt with me, was extremely helpful, informative and mainly friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for him!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy We are very happy with our Toyota Yaris (hybrid).Mark Taylor was fab in helping us choose our new car and also made sure it was a smooth changeover from our old Yaris. We cant thank him enough. Our new car is amazing!
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006820-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service! We used vantage Toyota York to change our car. We were 100% satisfied with the service and communication between the Toyota team and ourselves. We were kept up to date at every point during the transition between part exchanging our old car and receiving our new one. Siobhan was the team member we dealt with and she was absolutely fantastic, very professional and made our change of cars an easy and enjoyable experience. Thank you once again!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My car has been services recently and I was very happy with the service.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Device and 1st mot Nothing was too much trouble and the car smells great having had the air con serviced
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Had my service done, they offered to make my personalised registration plates for me as I was there.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service very good. Had a problem when initially buying the car but all good since.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service. i used this dealer last week,would recommend.time stated for service was very good.all realy friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I used Vantage two weeks ago,from start to finish was a first class experience.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent service pleasant staff can’t fault them
Date published: 2018-01-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006820-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT