Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 97 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 47 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 50 reviews

New Prius +
By Loracuk
3 weeks 1 day ago
I had to get a motability car, which was emotionally hard. However everyone was very helpful and Mark dealt with my questions and found me a car that suited my needs and that I was comfortable with. Would highly recommend this branch and Toyota cars.
Great service & great standard spec
By Crocdungee
1 month 5 days ago
This was my first experience of Toyota & of Vantage, and I was very pleasantly surprised. I found a deal online which I suspected would not be available & actually came away with an even better deal & the service from Mark Taylor was brilliant. I will definitely be back.
New Car
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
We have just bought a new car, from the minute we stepped onto the forecourt the customer service was fantastic. The test drive we was given was as long as we needed, no pushy sales. Natalie was so helpful and patient, and gave us the time we needed to make a decision. Well done to all we had dealings with.
Great service from start to finish 10/10
By Thomason N
2 months 1 week ago
I bought a Hilux recently. The process was seamless from start to finish. I was made to feel valued. The product is outstanding. Great dealership, fantastic staff. Well done.
Superb experience.
By Todd V
2 months 1 week ago
Treated as if my business was important to Toyota but also important to me. Special
Excellent service from all departments
By Atkins G
2 months 1 week ago
I found the Company very professional in its sale's approach which was tailored to the customer's requirements not the retailer. This is second new vehicle bought from the company.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Exchanged my car for a 2019 reg two weeks ago and Vantage Toyota could not have been more helpful. Had a follow-up call after one week to make sure I was happy with the car - that was very reassuring.
Great service
By Harding J
2 months 2 weeks ago
All staff especially Sam were great
Let's look after you!
By Rob C
2 months 3 weeks ago
I visited Vantage Toyota York recently and I was impressed throughout with the friendliness, knowledge, efficiency and honesty of the whole team. I traded in my Yaris hybrid for the next level up, with no hesitation, and I came away feeling entirely confident with the whole process.
Yaris
By Elcock J
2 months 3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my purchase and the service I received

Pages

Appalling customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Just answer the phones and return calls and communicate with your customers.
Vantage York
By Susan Danbury
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago.Stephen lindsay looked after me and my vehicle.a credit to the york vantage group.
Fantastic service as always.
By TJB
1 month 2 weeks ago
I know I could get a cheaper service elsewhere but you get what you pay for and I just love always being made to feel like my car and I are the most important thing they have on that day!
Car service
By Richardson D
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced last week. The only issue I have was the relatively high cost.
Fantastic service
By Lee K
1 month 3 weeks ago
I received great service from all at Toyota.
Intermediate Service
By Hawkins L
2 months 1 hour ago
My car was picked up and returned as promised and the staff were very polite.
Courteous and efficient service
By Bacon H
2 months 1 day ago
I have bought Toyota cars from this dealership over many years and had them serviced/MOT here too. The staff are always so courteous and helpful and you feel like a valued customer. It is always a pleasant experience visiting this dealership and I can not fault them.
Annual service
By Dave @ York.
2 months 2 days ago
Easy to book; good reception and discussion and coffee whilst awaiting transport; telephone update and punctual collection for my return; car well valeted and informative discussion about the car service. Textbook!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Every time the service is friendly. A hostess offers a hot or cold drink and chat. The waiting area is pleasant.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago

Pages