Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 67 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 34 reviews

Excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Very friendly & efficient staff. Can't fault any aspect. Siobhan went the extra mile & we were very impressed, personally bringing our new car to the door for me to have a sneak preview. Thankyou!
Visiting Toyota York
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The service from the people who work at Vantage Toyota York could not have been better. First class people - First class service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I went to buy a new car and was given excellent service in making my decision. Mathew, at Vantage York, gave me clear information, and answered all my queries patiently. He made the whole experience a very pleasant one as did all the others in the sales team at York.
I collected my new chr hybrid on the 5/10/2019
By Crossland R
2 months 4 days ago
The best ever handover I have had in 25 years, many many thanks mark.
Great customer service
By Logan D
2 months 1 week ago
Great customer service as always.
Great experience
By Day D
2 months 1 week ago
Very understanding team who made my buying experience perfect.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Sales Process Vantage Toyota York
By T D
2 months 3 weeks ago
The Sales manager and sales team member dealing with my purchase were excellent in meeting my expectations in a friendly manner. I highly recommend the quality of the service provided.
Amazing experience
By Tom
2 months 3 weeks ago
I can’t praise Mark and the team enough. This is my 4th car from them so a testament to their long running customer service and after care. Just collected my new car today and was bowled over by the care and dedication from the staff. All the little touches make it so worth while. Collecting a new car is always so exciting but the team have gone above and beyond! Thank you!
Great service
By Rice G
4 months 3 weeks ago
We have been purchasing cars for a good while from Toyota an they are great cars an fab service

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
above all expectations
Always excellent service!
By Bell R
1 month 1 day ago
Very satisfied with the service at Toyota. Staff are always welcoming and helpful. Would highly recommend!
Excellent Service
By Gosine R
1 month 6 days ago
Very Satisfied
Excellent attention and service from Nigel in sales at york 100%
By Turner C
1 month 1 week ago
Not happy with reception, over the moon with sales.
Top Draw
By Bramly D
1 month 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I brought my Toyota Yaris for a service and MOT. In the end we also purchased an other car
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
The staff are happy to help with any problems, the service department is one of the best in York
Great service from great people
By White G
2 months 1 week ago
Continue to excel at York Vantage always polite and professional Well done
Great service
By Foster T
3 months 6 days ago
My car was serviced and mot 2weeks ago
Service and mot
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Had mot and service at same time very accommodating staff and usual high quality work carried out

Pages