Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 72 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 38 reviews

Fabulous service - recommended
By Kendrick K
1 month 3 weeks ago
I can’t speak highly enough of the team at Toyota in York, they were all great and Jim (James) was brilliant. He made the exchange from my audi to my new Toyota very easy... even my dogs enjoyed their visit, with plenty of attention. I thoroughly recommend.. would definitely buy from Toyota again and vow never to step foot in an audi dealership again! Quality service - thanks all!! :
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very friendly & efficient staff. Can't fault any aspect. Siobhan went the extra mile & we were very impressed, personally bringing our new car to the door for me to have a sneak preview. Thankyou!
Visiting Toyota York
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
The service from the people who work at Vantage Toyota York could not have been better. First class people - First class service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I went to buy a new car and was given excellent service in making my decision. Mathew, at Vantage York, gave me clear information, and answered all my queries patiently. He made the whole experience a very pleasant one as did all the others in the sales team at York.
I collected my new chr hybrid on the 5/10/2019
By Crossland R
3 months 3 weeks ago
The best ever handover I have had in 25 years, many many thanks mark.
Great customer service
By Logan D
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great customer service as always.
Great experience
By Day D
3 months 4 weeks ago
Very understanding team who made my buying experience perfect.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Sales Process Vantage Toyota York
By T D
4 months 1 week ago
The Sales manager and sales team member dealing with my purchase were excellent in meeting my expectations in a friendly manner. I highly recommend the quality of the service provided.
Amazing experience
By Tom
4 months 1 week ago
I can’t praise Mark and the team enough. This is my 4th car from them so a testament to their long running customer service and after care. Just collected my new car today and was bowled over by the care and dedication from the staff. All the little touches make it so worth while. Collecting a new car is always so exciting but the team have gone above and beyond! Thank you!

Pages

Amazing service!
By West R
2 weeks 22 hours ago
My service was quick, efficient and accurate. The staff were friendly and I felt like a valued customer. I received great advice on driving my Toyota hybrid. My car was washed and parked outside the door ready for collection. A great experience. Thank you Vantage Toyota, York.
Great 1st service
By Wise G
1 month 1 week ago
I had my Auris hybrid car serviced last week and was very pleased with the whole experience from handing the car over to picking it up and my car was lovely and clean on the outside when I drove it away making me feel good.
Brilliant service
By Alderson M
1 month 2 weeks ago
They did everything my car needed other than a bit of work which needed a part which was ok as they wasn't aware of the problem until I took my car in for its service. Nothing to do with the service. I'm happy this will be sorted & I've a date to take it back for the work to be done
Perfect
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Really well looked after, quick, professional, friendly, explained everything that was happening, comfortable when waiting, unlimited drinks, complementary mini valet
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
above all expectations
Always excellent service!
By Bell R
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service at Toyota. Staff are always welcoming and helpful. Would highly recommend!
Excellent Service
By Gosine R
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
Excellent attention and service from Nigel in sales at york 100%
By Turner C
2 months 3 weeks ago
Not happy with reception, over the moon with sales.
Top Draw
By Bramly D
3 months 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I brought my Toyota Yaris for a service and MOT. In the end we also purchased an other car

Pages