Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 33 reviews

By Carol lyons
7 months 1 week ago
So happy with the service they gave me
Great service
By Bud 50
7 months 1 week ago
So happy with my new car
Satisfied customer
By Mrs G M
7 months 3 weeks ago
This is the second car I have purchased through York Sales room. I was very pleased service package. Always made to feel valued when attending the garage.
Fantastic service
By Trudi
7 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my new driving school car from Vantage Toyota in York, couldn’t be more impressed Great deal and fantastic service. They couldn’t do enough for me. Best customer service I’ve ever had from a car dealership. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
They went the extra mile
By Ian Slade
7 months 4 weeks ago
My part exchange developed a crack in the windscreen and there was a charge left to cancel the finance on my old car, Toyota bought my old car clearing the finance and with the cracked windscreen!
Great customer service
By RBayley
8 months 2 days ago
I have bought 2 cars from Vantage Toyota now and both times it has been a pleasant experience. Everything is explained in simple terms and made the whole process easy. Hazel is an absolute star!
Great service
By Sara Thornton
8 months 3 days ago
I was very happy with the service gi
Amazing
By Gra Q
8 months 4 days ago
Everything was so easy a pleasure
excellent service
By juliej york
8 months 5 days ago
Really pleased with vantage Toyota in York. I dealt with their sales manager, Mark Taylor, throughout and was impressed. Straight forward to deal with and love my new car!
Good service
By Annie007
8 months 1 week ago
Purchased my first Toyota at Vantage York dealership. Would recommend to family and friends. Friendly staff. Good communication on all aspects of buying process.

Pages

Brilliant - when others aren't!!
By Mr rav
6 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you vantage York. My RAV4 was supplied only 3 weeks previous by another well known Toyota dealer. When I encountered problems they didn't want to know, not even answering the phone to me but replying by email!! Vantage had me hooked in and taken care of immediately. Thanks again
Incredibly the best
By Eco45
6 months 3 weeks ago
I travelled 45miles to york branch even thought I have nearer Toyota branches where I live. I feel thought the work carried gets done properly as advised.
First class service
By Richieh
6 months 3 weeks ago
We used Vantage Toyota last week,we have used them for years. The service provided by them has always been first class.
I felt I was too much trouble
By Acko
6 months 3 weeks ago
I booked a week ago for my service and will not go back as I was kept waiting both for my service and collection, so I was made to feel I was in the way.
Pleasent
By BigLman
7 months 7 hours ago
They go out of their way to help very good team .
Toyota york is perfect for buying a car!
By Flanagan23
7 months 1 week ago
Good staff and always make you welcome! Good work guys :)
Best staff around
By LaaaalaatheAvatar
7 months 1 week ago
Keith Is the best as is mark Nicky Laura the Valet’s did a good job
Terrible service for a simple warranty job
By Roamin Ray
7 months 1 week ago
Car was in for a week with warning light problem. My local garage said it may be battery related. They ignored this and took a week to find out a battery cell had collapsed. No courtesy car available !!
By Mickwratt
7 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent,very professional and friendly staff ,though my husband Mick is the recognised (legally) driver, because I am an invalid and are unable to drive
5 Star Service
By Nick R
7 months 4 weeks ago
Service dept got my car serviced within 24 hrs of my initial phone call.

Pages