Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 110 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 58 reviews

Great service
By Rice G
1 month 17 hours ago
We have been purchasing cars for a good while from Toyota an they are great cars an fab service
Excellent service from malcolm answered all the questions I asked
By Coop C
1 month 6 days ago
First brand new car
By Paul B
1 month 1 week ago
Thanks to everyone at Vantage Toyota York for your help in making the whole process so memorable.
Excellent service very kind and understanding !
By Simpson P
1 month 1 week ago
I have had my new car only 24hours and am very happy with service and staff
Excellent, professional and courteous
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Matthew, Sam and Team I had the most enjoyable experience buying a new car from you all last week. Firstly I was welcomed into the showroom by a charming girl who offered me tea and coffee. The sales rep Sam listened to my request and delivered me a spec with exactly what I wanted. He is professional, charming, efficient and knowledgeable. Matthew, the Manager, helped with the financial side and trade in of my old car etc. I picked the car up last Friday. It was waiting for me in the showroom out of the rain. Sam showed me the car and went through everything I needed to know before I drove away. I feel the whole of the Team at Vantage Toyota York deserve a five star rating because they care, know their product and execute everything in an efficient manner. I would thoroughly recommend them to any buyer. Thank you all
New Prius +
By Loracuk
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had to get a motability car, which was emotionally hard. However everyone was very helpful and Mark dealt with my questions and found me a car that suited my needs and that I was comfortable with. Would highly recommend this branch and Toyota cars.
Great service & great standard spec
By Crocdungee
3 months 17 hours ago
This was my first experience of Toyota & of Vantage, and I was very pleasantly surprised. I found a deal online which I suspected would not be available & actually came away with an even better deal & the service from Mark Taylor was brilliant. I will definitely be back.
New Car
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
We have just bought a new car, from the minute we stepped onto the forecourt the customer service was fantastic. The test drive we was given was as long as we needed, no pushy sales. Natalie was so helpful and patient, and gave us the time we needed to make a decision. Well done to all we had dealings with.
Great service from start to finish 10/10
By Thomason N
4 months 5 days ago
I bought a Hilux recently. The process was seamless from start to finish. I was made to feel valued. The product is outstanding. Great dealership, fantastic staff. Well done.
Superb experience.
By Todd V
4 months 5 days ago
Treated as if my business was important to Toyota but also important to me. Special

Pages

Service and mot
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Had mot and service at same time very accommodating staff and usual high quality work carried out
Good service
By Dodgie
2 weeks 5 days ago
I am happy with the service carried out
Great service
By Logan D
1 month 3 days ago
Very pleased with the speed my car was looked at after a breakdown. Dropped of by truck at lunch time and knew by the end of the day what the problem was and how much it would cost.
Friendly efficient service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
I had my car serviced and was impressed by the attentiveness of the staff and efficiency of the service.
Vantage Toyota York scores 5 stars with me.
By Hamish
1 month 3 weeks ago
Since buying an almost new secondhand Toyota Yaris I have been using Vantage Toyota York for servicing as the car was still under it’s warranty. I was apprehensive about using a dealer as I thought it would be expensive & not the personal service I was used to from my local garage. Instead I’ve been really impressed with Vantage Toyota York. The prices don’t seem to be too high, the service is great & I trust their advice & don’t feel they are looking for extras to charge me for. As a bonus the car gets washed too! I’ll probably stay with them once the warranty period comes to an end.
Rubbish booking experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Tried to book in for a service. Unable to do so as you were upgrading your IT system. Told someone would contact me the following week. Nobody rang me so I rang you. Still having problems with your IT. Finally managed to book car in a week later. I would seriously review your current IT provider as serious questions need to be asked why it takes over a week to upgrade an IT system. Most large organisations appear to manage their upgrades over one day/night - it isn't that difficult.!!
Great service
By Vic botts
1 month 4 weeks ago
I would recommend the service payment plan well worth it
Excellent customer experience
By Dave Patrick
2 months 1 day ago
On entering the showroom I received a warm welcome from Kerry who will assisted me with booking in. The receptionist then fully explained what they are to undertake and confirmed my expectations. I decided to wait for my service to be done and waited in the lounge area, where I was served coffee and read a national newspaper. When the service was completed the technician fully explained to me the work they had undertaken. My car had been washed and valeted as part of the service. In summary, from start to finish I was treated as a valued customer, dare I say a ‘family’ member.
Appalling customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Just answer the phones and return calls and communicate with your customers.
Vantage York
By Susan Danbury
3 months 1 week ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago.Stephen lindsay looked after me and my vehicle.a credit to the york vantage group.

Pages